MOXON'S TOURSSat 10th Mar 2 Days Mystery BreakFri 20th Apr 4 Days Caernarfon- North WalesMon 7th May 5 Days EastbourneFri 18th May 3 Days LiverpoolMon 28th May 5 Days BournemouthThurs 14th Jun 4 Days Winchester Isle of Wight and£99.00£228.00£262.00£165.00£249.00Mon 25th June 4 DaysMon 2nd July 5 DaysMon 16th July 5 DaysSun 22nd July 4 DaysOsborne House #Flavours of KentLlandudnoIsle of WightBrighton£280.00£285.00£297.00£282.00£246.00LONDON AND SHOWSSat 17th Mar 2 DaysFri 30th Mar 3 DaysWed 18th Apr 2 DaysSun 15th Apr 2 DaysSat 26th May 3 DaysFri 1st June 1 dayMon 18th June 2 DaysSat 24th FebSun 11th MarSun 24th MarSat 31st MarSt Patricks WeekendEaster in LondonLes Miserables & Phantom of The Opera #The Waldorf & Kensington Palace #Park Plaza RiverbankKensington Palace + Afternoon Tea #Tina-The Tina Turner Musical #YorkWhitby- Mothers DayBury MarketBarnsley Market£105.00£162.00£178.00£134.00£189.00£75.00£152.00£14.00 £15.00£16.50 £15.50£14.00 £13.00£12.50 £11.50Tickets Included # Admission Not Included"Telephone for more detailsMon-Fri 9-4.30 Sat 9-11 .30 . WORKSOP 01909 730345www.moxons-tours.co.ukMALTBY ROAD, OLDCOTESBooking conditions apply60YEARS

Date: 10 February 2018

Expired Ad

This ad expired on
17 February 2018 (8 days ago)
more_vert

Moxon's Tour

Transport and Travel / Travel Agencies

Call
Call 01909 730345
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

MOXON'S TOURS Sat 10th Mar 2 Days Mystery Break Fri 20th Apr 4 Days Caernarfon- North Wales Mon 7th May 5 Days Eastbourne Fri 18th May 3 Days Liverpool Mon 28th May 5 Days Bournemouth Thurs 14th Jun 4 Days Winchester Isle of Wight and £99.00 £228.00 £262.00 £165.00 £249.00 Mon 25th June 4 Days Mon 2nd July 5 Days Mon 16th July 5 Days Sun 22nd July 4 Days Osborne House # Flavours of Kent Llandudno Isle of Wight Brighton £280.00 £285.00 £297.00 £282.00 £246.00 LONDON AND SHOWS Sat 17th Mar 2 Days Fri 30th Mar 3 Days Wed 18th Apr 2 Days Sun 15th Apr 2 Days Sat 26th May 3 Days Fri 1st June 1 day Mon 18th June 2 Days Sat 24th Feb Sun 11th Mar Sun 24th Mar Sat 31st Mar St Patricks Weekend Easter in London Les Miserables & Phantom of The Opera # The Waldorf & Kensington Palace # Park Plaza Riverbank Kensington Palace + Afternoon Tea # Tina-The Tina Turner Musical # York Whitby- Mothers Day Bury Market Barnsley Market £105.00 £162.00 £178.00 £134.00 £189.00 £75.00 £152.00 £14.00 £15.00 £16.50 £15.50 £14.00 £13.00 £12.50 £11.50 Tickets Included # Admission Not Included" Telephone for more details Mon-Fri 9-4.30 Sat 9-11 .30 . WORKSOP 01909 730345 www.moxons-tours.co.uk MALTBY ROAD, OLDCOTES Booking conditions apply 60 YEARS

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.