MOXON'S TOURSMonSatWedFri27th Nov2nd Dec6th Dec9th Feb5 Days2 Days3 DaysBounemouth Turkey and TinselChristmas Mystery WeekendThursford Christmas Spectacular#£232.00£104.00£250.00£128.003 Days ScarboroughLONDON AND SHOWSSun 22nd Oct2 DaysFri 10th Nov 3 DaysSat 18th Nov 2 DaysFri 24th Nov 3 DaysSat 2nd Dec 2 DaysMon 4th Dec 1 DaySat 16th Dec 2 DaysTues 26h Dec 2 DaysLondon- The WaldorfLondon Remembrance WeekendClassical Spectacular RAH#London Metropole HotelLondonKensington Palace at Christmas and Aftemoon Tea #Carols by Candlelight RAHATwixmas in LondonDick Whittington @ The Palladium #Harry Potter-Hogwarts in the Snow #Park Plaza Riverbank£116.00£214.00£180.00£209.00£122.00£72.00£178.00£98.00£99.00£63.00£99.00Sat 6th JanaySat 13th Jan 1 DaySat 27th Jan 2 daysDAY EXCURSIONS AdultsOAP/CH£15.00£13.50Sun 8th OctYorkshire Coast (Scarborough Whitby)Sun 15th Oct BridlingtonSat 21st Oct Beverley MarketHullSun 22nd Oct BlackpoolluminationsTues 24th Oct Whitby via Pickering NYMR StationWed 25th Oct YorkThurs 26th Oct Blackpool llluminationsSat 28th Oct Blackpool lluminationsSat 4th No Bury MarketSat 4th Nov Blackpool IlluminationsSat 11th Nov Trafford Centre or Ideal Homeshow at Christmas£15.00Sat 18th NovSun 19th NovThurs 23rd NovSat 25th NovSun 26th NovSat 2nd DecSun 3rd DecTues 5th DecSat 9th DecSat 30th Dec£16.00£12.50£18.50£16.00£13.50£18.50£18.50£14.00£18.50£17.50£15.00£12.50£17.50Harrogate Christmas MarketBirmingham Christmas MarketYork Christmas FestivalLeeds Christmas MarketChatsworth Christmas MarketYork Christmas FestivalLiverpool Christmas MarketCastle Howard @ Christmas #Manchester Christmas MarketEmmerdale Studio Experience "Dingle Bells* #£13.00£17.50£14.00£14.00£15.00£13.50£12.50£12.00£13.50£15.00£16.00£13.50£13.00£14.50£27.00£15.00£32.00£14.00£32.00Tickets Included # Admission Not IncludedTelephone for more details Mon-Fri 94.30 . Sat 9-11 .30WORKSOP 01909 730345YEARSwww.moxons-tours.co.uk MALTBY ROAD, OLDCOTES Booking conditions apply

Date: 07 October 2017

Expired Ad

This ad expired on
14 October 2017 (59 days ago)
more_vert

Moxon's Tour

Transport and Travel / Travel Agencies

Call
Call 01909 730345
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

MOXON'S TOURS Mon Sat Wed Fri 27th Nov 2nd Dec 6th Dec 9th Feb 5 Days 2 Days 3 Days Bounemouth Turkey and Tinsel Christmas Mystery Weekend Thursford Christmas Spectacular# £232.00 £104.00 £250.00 £128.00 3 Days Scarborough LONDON AND SHOWS Sun 22nd Oct 2 Days Fri 10th Nov 3 Days Sat 18th Nov 2 Days Fri 24th Nov 3 Days Sat 2nd Dec 2 Days Mon 4th Dec 1 Day Sat 16th Dec 2 Days Tues 26h Dec 2 Days London- The Waldorf London Remembrance Weekend Classical Spectacular RAH# London Metropole Hotel London Kensington Palace at Christmas and Aftemoon Tea # Carols by Candlelight RAHA Twixmas in London Dick Whittington @ The Palladium # Harry Potter-Hogwarts in the Snow # Park Plaza Riverbank £116.00 £214.00 £180.00 £209.00 £122.00 £72.00 £178.00 £98.00 £99.00 £63.00 £99.00 Sat 6th Jan ay Sat 13th Jan 1 Day Sat 27th Jan 2 days DAY EXCURSIONS Adults OAP/CH £15.00 £13.50 Sun 8th OctYorkshire Coast (Scarborough Whitby) Sun 15th Oct Bridlington Sat 21st Oct Beverley MarketHull Sun 22nd Oct Blackpoolluminations Tues 24th Oct Whitby via Pickering NYMR Station Wed 25th Oct York Thurs 26th Oct Blackpool llluminations Sat 28th Oct Blackpool lluminations Sat 4th No Bury Market Sat 4th Nov Blackpool Illuminations Sat 11th Nov Trafford Centre or Ideal Homeshow at Christmas£15.00 Sat 18th Nov Sun 19th Nov Thurs 23rd Nov Sat 25th Nov Sun 26th Nov Sat 2nd Dec Sun 3rd Dec Tues 5th Dec Sat 9th Dec Sat 30th Dec £16.00 £12.50 £18.50 £16.00 £13.50 £18.50 £18.50 £14.00 £18.50 £17.50 £15.00 £12.50 £17.50 Harrogate Christmas Market Birmingham Christmas Market York Christmas Festival Leeds Christmas Market Chatsworth Christmas Market York Christmas Festival Liverpool Christmas Market Castle Howard @ Christmas # Manchester Christmas Market Emmerdale Studio Experience "Dingle Bells* # £13.00 £17.50 £14.00 £14.00 £15.00 £13.50 £12.50 £12.00 £13.50 £15.00 £16.00 £13.50 £13.00 £14.50 £27.00 £15.00 £32.00 £14.00 £32.00 Tickets Included # Admission Not Included Telephone for more details Mon-Fri 94.30 . Sat 9-11 .30 WORKSOP 01909 730345 YEARS www.moxons-tours.co.uk MALTBY ROAD, OLDCOTES Booking conditions apply

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.